Weekly update Feb 26 - BTC to the moon!

$XBI $BTCUSD

Review

Terrific movement up from all indices, and strength in Small Cap stocks is showing that the rally is expanding its breadth.

One of the things that people ask me is how I pick my stocks to focus on each day or week.

  1. I have 3 strategies - Momentum, Price Earnings Gap and Hot Sector. These strategies drive my scans and screens

  2. I use multiple scanners (volume profiles, institutional accumulation, etc.) and screens (fundamentals, technical).

  3. I have a set of 20 trading rules that I have refined over the years.

  4. Of those I develop a watch list based on my holding criteria

  5. Finally I review my watch list daily at 0500 Pacific time. Before the market opens, I am clear about which stocks perform.

NASDAQ, SPY and IWM all went higher and the Dow barely made it to zero

Videos this week

Deep Dives this week

Portfolio updates this week

Swing Opportunities

2-3 months on Biotech given the excitement on Weight loss should continue

The weekly candle on BTCUSD is very strong. Expect a move to $75K