SMCI takes off after a strong pre release of earnings

$CRM $MELI

Market

Market continues to be resilient and hitting new highs

As I mentioned yesterday again, this is a very resilient market. Every dip and pullback is getting bought. Short term 5 day MA is still up.

Manage risk well. Please dont FOMO into stocks that are already rising and expensive.

My strategy is NOT to buy falling companies in the hope of a turnaround. So you dont find me investing in $SAVE Spirit airlines, or $BABA Alibaba. That’s not to say these are bad companies or that strategy is bad.

It is just not my strategy.

I have many subscribers who love the recommendations and my quick response to questions. You should subscribe.

Technology and Semiconductor continue to ride on top of $SMCI

Semiconductor stocks are showing strength - $AMD $TSM $SMCI are all continuing their #AI mega trend up.

Video of the day - $KVYO Klaviyo

Good setups for swing

$CRM to ATH at $310 in 2-3 months from currently $280

$MELI to $1820 near ATH (earnings in 30 days) post earnings