META added $180B in market cap today - Feb 2 Stock Market Update

$VRT $PINS

Market

“Meta stock went up today enough to buy Nike, Tmobile Or Intel, and still have cash left to buy 10 other mid cap companies” 😲 

I have a sincere request for today.

If you like my daily newsletter - please send it to one person who you think might benefit from this. It will help me a lot. After you forward, tweet to me and I will definitely thank you and retweet your post.

If this is not a bull market, I don’t know what is

As I mentioned in early Jan (1st week) this is a resilient market with very strong bull trends. It will go down big at some point, but right now make hay while the sun shines".

Our subscription service gives specific entries and exits for both long term holds and swing positions. You should subscribe.

Communications and Consumer stocks did well for the week

For the week two of the stocks I hold in the mid cap - $SYM And $NXT both outperformed and were in the top 10 of all time performance for the week. Of course I hold Amazon, Microsoft, Meta and Apple.

I will buy Tesla at some point and I will add to my Google shares (12 year hold) but I am still waiting on them to form an uptrend.

Video of the day

Today’s video is on a fintech leader - NuBank $NU, a Brazilian leader.

Deep dive of the day

Today’s writeup is on Navitas a small cap semiconductor company in the power management space.

Good setups for swing

VRT setting up well to earnings - Feb 21st

Watch PINS for a big move up post META - earnings Feb 8th