Changes to the daily newsletter starting next week

Thank you for subscribing to my daily newsletter. I appreciate the time you give the newsletter. The fact that thousands of people spend time reading this means a lot.

At the same time, I spend a lot of time on it daily and I am reconsidering if this is a good use of my time.

Starting next week I will stop the section titled Swing plays.

From next week I will publish only one video a week (free) publicly on YouTube and 2-3 videos for paid subscribers on my private channel.

I am no longer going to publish the stocks that are on my scanner or my portfolio as well.

If you wish to get those, you will have to subscribe.

I also have enough paid subscribers that I don’t need to provide discounts.

Unfortunately, if you cannot afford my service, I understand.